Our State
Our History
Our Responsibility

Collaborating with State Historical Society of Iowa, libraries, schools, and newspaper publishers, we believe we can engage other like-minded Iowans to join us in our mission of preserving history as recorded in the pages of Iowa’s newspapers, and making that history easily accessible to communities across Iowa.


Counties A - C

Appanoose County
Benton County
Buchanan County
Bremer County
Buena Vista County
Butler County
Carroll County
Cedar County
Cherokee County
lan 灯 破解版
Clarke County
Clayton County
Clay County
Clinton County
Crawford County

Counties D - H

Dickinson County
Dubuque County
Emmet County
Fayette County
Floyd County
Greene County
lan 灯 破解版
Guthrie County
Hamilton County
Hardin County
Henry County
Humboldt County

Counties I - M

Johnson County
Jasper County
Iowa County
Ida County
Kossuth County
Linn County
Louisa County
Lucas County
Lyon County
Madison County
Marshall County
Mills County
Montgomery County
Monroe County
Monona County
Mitchell County

Counties O - W

O'Brien County
Osceola County
Palo Alto County
Plymouth County
latern破解版 专业版
Polk County
Pottawattamie County
Ringgold County
Sac County
Scott County
Story County
Taylor County
Wapello County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
Worth County
Wright County


As Iowan’s, the preservation of our collective  history is a shared responsibility. Advantage partners with the State Historical Society of Iowa and Iowa communities to archive & provide practical digital access to local historical content in print, that would otherwise be lost to the erosion of time. We want like-minded Iowans to join us in our mission, and if you would like to see your local history online, please contact your local library, newspaper publisher, genealogical society, historical society, or educational institution, and encourage them to learn more about creating a Community History Archive,  or have them contact us at (855) 303-2727.